Join our Free Zoom events!

For full access to all our other resources log on to www.EveryStudentSent.org.  It's free!

 

 

THURS MAR 3, 2022


 

 

Crown CAP ESS event Mar 3 - no button-1

 


RSVP - The 3 Pillars of College Success,  March 3, 2022, at 8 pm EST, 5 pm PST

 

EVERY TUESDAY at Noon ET/11:00 CT

Parent Chat and Q&A

REGISTER HERE

Parent graphic - Tuedays

 

College Planning - Career & Debt Minimization

Weekly 30-min Webinars with Q&A 

Thursdays at 12PM & 8PM Eastern

View webinar content at:

eventbrite

To learn more or arrange an introductory Zoom call contact: 

John Decker at john.decker@campusrenewal.org or 315-480-1232

www.EveryStudentSent.org